关于我们

Current Consulting 集团是一家独立的管理咨询公司,专注于中国和亚太地区的风险管理、商业信息和供应链管理咨询服务。

自2010年公司成立以来,我们在各个行业和领域为不同规模的企业提供了帮助。我们以服务高风险行业和创新制造企业为荣。我们愿意与客户紧密合作并发挥积极作用,以帮助客户实现增长目标。我们拥有一支由本地专业人士组成的强大团队,团队成员在各自领域拥有丰富的专业经验。

协助我们的客户与其合作伙伴及供应商建立长期健康的关系是我们业务的重要组成部分。我们的商业模式以客户需求为出发点,透明公开,相互信任和长期合作为基础。成效卓著的同时,不仅帮助客户节省了时间和成本,并改善了与利益相关方的关系。

我们提供个性化与定制化服务,并可根据要求担任客户在亚洲的区域代表,提供360度全方位服务,并在选定的市场为客户提供以年度为周期的长期服务。

有了我们的专业服务,客户可以集中在他们的核心业务领域,同时我们也协助客户完成特定的项目,无论项目大小。

我们的总部设在香港,并在上海和深圳设有办事处。


我们的专业领域

我们对中国制造业领域有深入的了解,从早期规划和市场进入,到运营效率、执行、问题解决和风险管理;从汽车和重型设备制造到IPO准备和跨境金融技术支持, 我们为在中国的各个行业拥有丰富经验而经验感到自豪。


供应链

我们的供应链团队专注于制造业。我们首先了解您的业务需求,然后与您一起开发满足您需求的解决方案。无论是改善我们客户的采购流程,提供现场质量保证和咨询,还是提供可持续发展审计和战略支持 – Current Consulting 集团助您达成硕果。

从为您的企业寻找合适的合作伙伴,到建立适当的质量控制体系,再到为您的产品和供应商认证,我们都能为您提供帮助。

风险管理

我们服务于高风险领域,为客户提供切实可行的商业信息。我们已经建立了管理客户风险和相关特殊情况的国际化的能力。我们的核心服务是多层次尽职调查,从基本的公共记录搜索开始,一直延伸到实地的调查工作。我们的服务包括:

 

如需更多信息,请与我们联系

香港

香港办公室


香港皇后大道中99号中环中心66楼

info@current-consulting.hk
上海

上海办公室


上海市黄浦区淮海中路300号K11中心2608室

info@current-consulting.hk

About Us

Current Consulting Group (CCG) is an independent management consulting firm that specializes in risk management and supply chain optimization in Asia.

Since our start in 2007, we have assisted both large and small companies in various industries and fields. We take an active interest and role in our client’s business and we prefer working closely together to reach growth targets. We have extensive experience in our respective fields of expertise, and a strong team of local market professionals.

Building long-term healthy relationships between our clients and their partners and suppliers is a vital part of our business. Our business model is based on transparency, trust and long-term cooperation with our client’s needs in focus. Our clients receive tangible results from their initiatives, as well as saved cost, time and improved relationships with all stakeholders.

We offer individual and tailored services and upon request we can also act as our client’s regional representatives in Asia, providing a 360-degree service package and a year around presence for them in their selected market.

With our professional services at their disposal, our clients can concentrate on their core business areas while we guide them through any given project or process, large or small.

We are headquartered in Hong Kong, with operational offices in Shanghai and Shenzhen (opening early 2019).


Our Expertise

We know all the ins and outs of manufacturing in China, from early planning stages and market entry to operational efficiency, execution, problem solving, and risk management. We take pride in our in-depth knowledge across industries in China, ranging from automobile and heavy-duty manufacturing to IPO preparations and cross border fin-tech.


Supply Chain

Our supply chain segment has a focus on the manufacturing sector. We first assimilate your business needs and then work with you to develop solutions that meet your requirements. Whether it’s improving our client’s sourcing and procurement processes, offering on-site quality assurance and consultancy or sustainability audits and strategic support – Current Consulting Group help you get results.

We assist in everything from finding the right partners for your venture, establishing proper systems of quality control to certifying your facilities and suppliers.

Risk Management

As a natural extension of our work in Supply Chain, we have built international capabilities for managing our clients’ risks and related extraordinary situations. Our core service is multi-layer Due Diligence, which starts with a basic public records search and extends as far as source-based investigative work in the field.  Our suite of services includes:

Contact us for more information

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office


66/F The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

info@current-consulting.hk
Shanghai

Shanghai office


Room 1902, Xinmei Plaza, 585 Middle Tianmu Road, Shanghai, China

info@current-consulting.hk