质量保证

质量、时间和可靠性是确保供应链成功的重要因素。 Current Consulting 将尽量减少您的风险,并成为您在工厂的监督者。 我们根据国际质量标准进行检查和审计,同时致力于满足客户的要求、规格和行为守则。 我们的专业领域包括汽车、服装、建筑、医疗和食品等诸多行业。

检验服务还包括对供应商的能力进行基本审查,如管理、操作程序和质量体系。 在检查后的24小时内,您将收到一份附有照片和信息的初步报告。 如果发现不符之处,我们会立即与负责您的项目的工厂职员交涉,并在工厂实地与你联系,同时就如何采取下一步措施提出建议。

生产前评估 (PPA)

生产前评估检查是在工厂生产过程开始之前或开始时进行的。其目的是确保供应商很好地理解客户的规格和要求。及早发现差异和误解,并在生产过程的早期采取纠正措施,将节省时间和金钱。

生产期间检验 (DPI)

生产期间检验是在生产完成0-20%时进行,它便于立即深入了解工厂的实际能力和准备水平,在这个阶段识别潜在的生产问题将留出时间来调整和避免最终产品的质量缺陷。

装运前检验 (PSI)

装运前检验是在产品生产完毕,在进行80%出口包装过程中进行装运前检验。装运前检验让您确认您收到的货物符合质量要求,并将货物到达目的地后处理质量问题或重新检验的风险降到最低。

通过各种行业标准测试和测量,对货物进行严格的现场审查,以确保材料、性能、功能和整体质量符合您的要求。

集装箱装载检验 (CLI)

集装箱装载检验在供应商的仓库或货代的处所进行,目的是控制集装箱的状况,并确保装运的货物的数量和质量正确。我们的服务也将减少你的货物被盗,错误处理和错误装载的风险。

实验室测试

除了目测质量检测,Current Consulting 还通过世界领先的国际测试实验室和组织提供实验室测试和验证报告。实验室测试是为了帮助您降低风险,检查供应商的原材料、部件或产品的质量和安全性,如“材料成分测”、“ROHS-”和“REACH-compliance”检测。

如需更多信息,请与我们联系

香港

香港办公室


香港皇后大道中99号中环中心66楼

info@current-consulting.hk
上海

上海办公室


上海市黄浦区淮海中路300号K11中心2608室

info@current-consulting.hk

Quality Assurance

Quality, time and, reliability are important factors when ensuring a successful supply chain. Current Consulting Group will minimize your risk and be your “eyes and ears” on the factory floor. We perform inspections and audits according to international quality standards, norms and regulations, but also according to our client’s requirements, specifications and code of conduct.

Inspection services also include a basic review of the supplier’s capabilities, such as management, operating procedures and quality systems. Within 24 hours of the inspection you will receive a preliminary report with photos and information. If discrepancies are found, we immediately confront the responsible factory staff and contact you from the factory floor with a recommendation on how to take the next steps.

Pre-Production Assessment (PPA)

The PPA inspection takes place right before, or in the very beginning of the manufacturing process at the factory. The aim is to make sure the customer’s specifications and requirements are well understood by the supplier. Early identification of discrepancies and misunderstandings, together with corrective actions early in the production process will save both time and money.

During Production Inspection (DPI)

The DPI takes place when the first 0-20% of the production has been completed, allowing for immediate insight into the actual capacity and preparation level at the factory, identifying potential production issues at this stage leaves time to adjust and to avoid quality defects of the final product.

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

A PSI takes place when 100% of the products are produced and 80% are export packed. The PSI lets you confirm that the goods you’re receiving are of the quality required and minimize the risk of a re-inspection or to deal with quality issues once they reach their destination.

Goods are reviewed rigorously on-site through a variety of industry standard tests and measurements to ensure that the material, performance, function, and overall quality meet your specifications.

Container Loading Inspection (CLI)

A Container Loading Inspection takes place at supplier’s warehouse, or at the forwarder’s premises and aims to control the condition of containers as well as to ensure that the right quantity and quality of goods will be shipped. Our presence will also minimize the risk of theft, mishandling, and incorrect loading of your goods.

Lab Tests

In addition to our ocular quality inspection Current Consulting Group also provides lab-tests and verification reports through world leading international test-labs and organizations. Lab tests are conducted to help you to reduce risks and examine the quality and safety of your suppliers’ raw material, components or products, such as “Material composition tests”, “ROHS-” and “REACH-compliance” tests.

Contact us for more information

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office


66/F The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

info@current-consulting.hk
Shanghai

Shanghai office


Room 1902, Xinmei Plaza, 585 Middle Tianmu Road, Shanghai, China

info@current-consulting.hk