SA8000 | Social Accountability

The SA8000 Standard is the leading social certification standard for factories and organizations across the globe.

SA8000 measures social performance in eight areas important to social accountability in workplaces, anchored by a management system element that drives continuous improvement in all areas of the Standard. It is appreciated by brands and industry leaders for its rigorous approach to ensuring the highest quality of social compliance in their supply chains, all the while without sacrificing business interests.

Elements of the SA8000 Standard

1. Child Labor

2. Forced or Compulsory Labor

3. Health and Safety

4. Freedom of Association and Right to Collective Bargaining

5. Discrimination

6. Disciplinary Practices

7. Working Hours

8. Remuneration

9. Management System

Contact us for more information

    Hong Kong

    Hong Kong Office

    66/F The Center, 99 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong

    Shanghai office

    Room 1902, Xinmei Plaza, 585 Middle Tianmu Road, Shanghai, China